GLTC Board of Directors (appointed by City Council)

  • President
    Christian DePaul
    October 2018*
  • Vice President
    Glenn McGrath 
    October 2018*
  • Secretary/Treasurer
    Joel Morgan
    October 2018*

Other Directors:

  • John “Jack” Hellewell
  • Mary-Winston Deacon
  • Christos Carroll
  • Bonnie Svrcek
  • Margaret “Peggy” Whitaker
  • Antonio “Tony” Davis, Sr.


Correspondence to a Board Member may be directed to Natalie Wilkins, Assistant to the Board, at GLTC.

* Term expires

Translate »